Sorry!

Something went wrong with your request. This incident is logged and we are already notified about this problem.

You can go Back or to our Home page.

Lynx

Wolverhampton

Wolverhampton

N/A

http://www.vinetwig.com/spurs/118

07-02-17

0 Hits




Single room or  Double room available at present in a house.

Large new 4 bed house with parking located in quite peaceful private close with a public green/picnic play area nearby with Canal walks & bike routes less than 1 min away.  

Very short walk to the town centre and shops(aprox5mins) here you can also get connections to many transport links like Tram, Train and main Bus station connecting you in short time to a number of destinations like BIRMINGHAM / WOLVERHAMPTON /DUDLEY / WALSALL.

Large sunny south facing garden with lawn and patio/decking area with a BBQ and fire pit, Virgin High Speed unlimited broadband/ WIFI connection throughout home and garden area.

I'm letting the rooms due to circumstances and work so ideal house mate would be easy going professional that gets on with others as I want to maintain the fun relax family environment as its home for me.

I'm looking for people that will treat and feel that this as a new home for them as well and hopefully make a few new friends along the way.... Maybe share the odd down time with a glass of wine.... or 2! lol and odd meals every now and again though cooking is not my strong skill :o) Hopefully respecting each other's personal space as well as the property and happy to cleaning up after themselves.

I'm respectful if you work shifts or have an early start as well as if you need to work at home like I do....with my work I have been CRB cheeked to a high standard and I'm very easy going and like to think I'm funny (though friends may disagree with that lol).                            
                                                                                   
PLEASE GET IN TOUCH as I can't view contact details only if this sounds like a place you want to call your new home, hope to hear from you soon and look forward to a great summer ;o)

Sorry, comments are unavailable..