Sorry!

Something went wrong with your request. This incident is logged and we are already notified about this problem.

You can go Back or to our Home page.




Wanted: Dead, or Preferably Alive.

Another primal soul with an insatiable appetite for joyful living but one who understands the need for space, balance and independence.

I am looking for someone whose sense of humour has not been clobbered on the head by the pressures of London life and has retained their own vitality.

Sometimes you will find me writing, playing the guitar and doing my morning pages; other times, you may find me in a coma on the sofa, hooked up to a creative IV drip watching a documentary about humping camels.

I am clean and hygienic, both personally and in my flat. No dishes in the sink for 2 weeks turning into a coral reef but I don't run around with a mop every 30 seconds.

With space and the right attitude, this cute little apartment with spectacular views of London and easy commute to anywhere can feel like your own flat within a flatshare.

If you are looking for balance, space, creativity, joy and bonraderie, I am one half. Are you the other?

The Room:

This is a lovely cosy room with plenty of shelving, a spacious wardrobe and chest of drawers. At the moment, there's a single bed in the room but a double bed could potentially fit too, if you have one.

I'm also open to the right person using the room as a studio/workplace.

This fully furnished flat is a stone's throw from the Central Line and only 25 minutes from Bank, 15 mins from Stratford and the Queen Elizabeth Park and 5 mins from the bars, shops and restaurants of South Woodford.

2 mins walk from Woodford tube
10 mins walk from N55 night bus from east and Central London
Underground car park
Suitable bike storage
Courtyard and communal garden.
Central heating
TV and wifi included
Laundrette and dryer in the block.

2 references required.

Please - no couples, adults calling on behalf of children or  looking to rent a home (I've had the lot, despite what the advert says. )

If you think you fit the bill, get in touch!

Alison

Sorry, comments are unavailable..